Contact Us

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST Monday - Friday

 

Sales 

Henry Chang - Escrow 

hchang@sundocfilings.com

 

Will Huser - Law Firms & Financial 

whuser@sundocfilings.com

 

 

Customer Service

Tiffiney Lomax 

tlomax@sundocfilings.com

 

Tressa White 

twhite@sundocfilings.com

 

Kylene Sisler 

ksisler@sundocfilings.com

 

Sheila Helems 

shelems@sundocfilings.com

 

Marcella Williams 

mwilliams@sundocfilings.com

 

Naly Yang 

nyang@sundocfilings.com

 

Victoria Ramirez

vramirez@sundocfilings.com

 

 

Phone Numbers

Toll-Free: 888.595.2747
Phone: 916.388.9800
Fax:  888.955.2747
Email orders:  orders@sundocfilings.com
 
 

Sundoc Filings Business Address

SunDoc Filings

7801 Folsom Blvd., Suite 202
Sacramento, CA  95826
 
 
 
We would love to hear from you regarding our service.   The email below is directed to our management staff for prompt review.